Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Romaine's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cwoodland63 6 days ago

WOOD-GRILLED SALMON

The wood-grilled Salmon dinner is absolutely delicious! Cooked exactly how I liked it. I would highly recommend It!

Br4400 16 days ago

FISH TACOS (3)

The fish tacos are incredible – I order them almost every time. The sauce is truly divine, with a little bit of spice and a nice tang that brings the whole dish together. Filling, refreshing, and delicious!

Theresa 18 days ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

I ordered the veal bolognese for dinner - what a surprisingly perfect takeout dish! The veal was tender, the sauce was creamy and the pasta was perfectly cooked. I hesitated to get it because this type of dish on takeout doesn't always hold up well (pasta overcooked or the bolognese starts to deconstruct on the ride home) - but this was perfect! I'd order it every week if I could!

Emilyhendricks 19 days ago

JAMBALAYA PASTA

Simply the best! You will never taste a better combination of vibrant flavors, spices and consistencies. The mix of savory shrimp, chicken, andouille sausage and orzo in a smooth and creamy sauce is a heart-warming, mouth-watering masterpiece you won't want to share! My husband and I have been ordering this dish for years, it never fails to impress. This recipe has made ordering Jambalaya anywhere else incredibly disappointing, nothing compares to Romaine's!

Sprimeauma about 1 month ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Always a serious contender! Always delicious 😋!

Kandp about 1 month ago

FISH TACOS (3)

Romaines have stayed open for TakeOut throughout the Coronovirus pandemic. They have done an absolutely fantastic job with their take out orders, Reasonable prices, quick tasty. They have been our go to take out while we are at home. Cant wait to return to perhaps sit outside this summer.

Mrusso101 about 1 month ago

TRUFFLE PARMESAN FRIES

The best fries I have had. There so think And crispy just enough truffle oil and cheese. Romaines is the best place I have eaten over the past years There food and service is out of this world .

Michael about 1 month ago

FAMILY FOR FOUR SPECIAL/ Friday June 12th

The Family Meatloaf Special was amazing and huge! Definitely plenty for 4, with an enormous ceasar salad and delicious Richardson's ice cream for dessert. Highly recommend.

Melanie about 2 months ago

CAESAR SALAD

Amazing! Fresh crisp. Great portion. Everyone loved!

Kevinpwoodward about 2 months ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN

The Under the Brick chicken was delicious and very tender. It was cooked perfectly. Has plenty of flavor. Must be a big brick as it was thinner than I thought. Will be getting it again soon.

Kristinaerickson1 2 months ago

JAMBALAYA PASTA

Romaine's never disappoints! I have been going here since I was little. It's always amazing! The atmosphere is great. The staff is superb! I always get the calamari for an appetizer and the jambalaya pasta for my meal. They are incredible! The creme brulee is to die for! I highly recommend Romaine's and I always do to everyone I know.

Patricia 2 months ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

Outstanding Bolognese. The taste is wonderful and it's packed with very tender veal. Their burger is great too. Everything is great!

Abbe 2 months ago

FAMILY FOR FOUR SPECIAL/ Friday June 12th

Friends kept recommending this on FB. We kept checking the daily menu and tried the friend chicken, mac & cheese, salad, peach cobbler and ice cream family dinner. We did the curb-side take out and absolutely LOVED everything. We have no suggestions on how to improve because we enjoyed it so much. Looking forward to trying it again. Thank you!

Rpmdigitalimaging 2 months ago

BACON CHEESEBURGER

Always a good time eating from romaines. Been coming here for years. Everyone should support during this difficult time! The burger is the best one around

Stephen 2 months ago

FISH TACOS (3)

I wish I could choose more than just one item to review, what isn't good at Romaine's?!?! The Fish Tacos, Under the Brick Chicken, and Tips and Frites are my go to choices, but everything here is made with such quality and care you cannot go wrong. In normal circumstances, it is what is not on the menu that really brings people in, the staff is so friendly and inviting with excellent recommendations for their patrons. One request: Can you start doing Lemon Drop Martinis to go? :)

Joeaulenback 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

The Chicken Piccata was delicious and generous potion size. Cooked perfectly and very flavorful- definitely recommend if you are a fan of this meal.

Steve 2 months ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

The definition of comfort food is Romaine's Veal Bolognese: so hearty and you can taste that the pasta is homemade and always cooked to perfection. The presentation is also appetizing. Definitlely try this out (or really any of their food) next time you order from them!

Macintyre95 3 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

My family and I tried tirelessly for an hour to reach you guys, as we are big time fans of Romaine's -- needless to say, we were lucky and we ended up getting to sample the 'olo popup that was featured on the 26th in Northboro. The food was divine! Having been myself to Naples, I can say that the Neopolitan style pizza was incredible. We are looking forward to the grand opening!

Marnie 3 months ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

The veal bolognese is like no other! The texture and consistency is perfect- clinging to every piece of pasta. The high volume of meat is unexpected-- the veal is tender and pulls apart so easily and the combination of flavors and spices create the most amazing entree! This is hand's down my favorite dish at Romaine's although I have never had an entree that disappoints. Beyond the flavor, the value of this entree is incomparable! Go for it if you are thinking to try it! You will not be disappointed.

Maria 3 months ago

FAMILY FOR FOUR SPECIAL/ Friday June 12th

Our neighbors just welcomed their third baby boy into the world and I have been searching for a quality family meal package to send to them. This. is. perfect! I look forward to getting a few days worth of food for them as well as some for my own family. Thanks for offering such a great selection. Romaines makes it easy to continue to support local businesses. :)

Patty 11 days ago

CREOLE BARBECUE SHRIMP

This is one of our favorites from Romaine's and we ordered it last Friday as an appetizer. Always amazing. The special that night was striped bass and I was in heaven. I have had it at Romaine's before and it did not disappoint! It was our anniversary and we are thrilled Romaine's is back!

Amf020597 17 days ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN

So amazing!! Cooked perfectly. Can't wait to come back and have it again! Great service as well.

Cviscomi1 19 days ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

Even though I have tried to replicate this amazing dinner, I never am able to match the "Romaine's Veal Bolognese. It is absolutely delicious with the amazing papadelle pasta and the amount of meat in the dish.

Nproctor24 23 days ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN

I ordered the crab cakes, creole shrimp,bolognese,and under the brick for my husband's birthday. It was all fabulous. I was concerned that the take out would be less of a product. It wasn't in the least. The under the brick and bolognese was perfect. The crab cakes and corn side salad so refreshing. And the creole shrimp with wood fired toast, outstanding!

X2013gnw94 about 1 month ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

This dish was extremely good, the salmon was cooked perfectly and sides complemented the dish very well. ordered a bottle of wine with it. would certainly go back next time-great food and supporting local. 100% recommend

Swimmer about 1 month ago

FISH TACOS (3)

A favorite in our whole house! They're so flavorful and come in a generous portion! Definitely a great dish when looking for something you wouldn't have at home

Michael about 1 month ago

CREOLE BARBECUE SHRIMP

The Creole BBQ shrimp is a must if you like shrimp. The sauce and grilled toast is the best!!

Michael about 1 month ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

Amazing!

Creidy about 2 months ago

SHRIMP FETTUCCINE

The shrimp are succulent and tender. The pasta is always great and the spinach and sundried tomatoes are the perfect finishing.

Walter 2 months ago

HERB ROASTED CHICKEN

I've had this meal many times as we are frequent customers. I was VERY disappointed as the chicken was Very dry to the point I only ate 1/2. Not sure if with curb side pick up it had been cooked the day before (as we were the first to do curb side that day). My wife's chicken Picotto was fine

Centralmassmusic 2 months ago

SHRIMP FETTUCCINE

We've ordered this dish multiple times as part of the dinner for 4 take out special. It's excellent, and we're usually looking forward to leftovers the next day. Well done Romaines, as usual!

Lindsay 2 months ago

FISH TACOS (3)

After several years of coming here we had finally decided to try the bar menu where the fish tacos originally were listed... we soon realized what a mistake it had been that we hadn't tried them sooner! The fish is cooked perfectly, utterly flakey and crispy. The sauce we have been trying to replicate ourselves for years but can't seem to do it. The simplicity of the tacos allows the flavors to realMy come forward. Try them today, trust me I know good food!

Lindsay 2 months ago

CINNAMON BREAD PUDDING

I've been coming to Romaine's for several years and can attest to the fact that the cinnamon bread pudding is absolutely phenomenal- dense, buttery, deliciousness. I think it may be the one thing that my mother may love more than her children. And that's saying a lot. Get this for dessert — it's worth it.

Sharon 2 months ago

CHOCOLATE SILK PIE

Thank you Romaine's! Best Chocolate Pie Ever, the graham cracker crust and fresh whipped cream make this a must have! Your Pop up Pizza night was our first take-out since quarantine and it was such an amazing treat, thank you!

Maulenback 2 months ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

Truly the best Veal Bolognese I've ever had and they give you so much. Great for leftovers the next day. Delicious!!

Emmaaulenback 2 months ago

FISH TACOS (3)

I did not personally order the Fish Tacos, but I wish I did. I had a bite of my friends and never in my life have I wished to be someone else more than in that moment. I will definitely be ordering this for myself next time!! YUM!

Jmaulenback 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Romaine's has THE BEST Chicken Piccata I have EVER had in my life. Highly recommend this place for any occasion! Great atmosphere and super friendly staff.

Lleighton 3 months ago

WOOD-GRILLED SALMON

This is the most amazing meal. I order the salmon every time I go to Romaine's. It is always cooked to my liking and the flavor is so good! I usually get the garlic mashed potatoes with it.

Crmackie 3 months ago

BACON CHEESEBURGER

We have been Romaine's regulars for years, so where else would we go for our first takeout? Pick up was easy and dinner was delicious as always!

John 3 months ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN

Ok, had our curbside pick up for my first time ever in my life... I truly had the best experience i ever had.. Family of five from kids meals, burger, mac cheese and chix tender, chowder to die for, three entrees, i couldnt stop eating, caeser salad with shrimp, bread pudding dessert and home made icecream. People the hell with the pizza shop delivery level over and over.. This is the real deal drive up take out..! You also can get yours self out of the house.. this was well worth a every penny with the highs quality we have ever had.. Staff was very courteous and professional and very helpful.. Thank you Romaine's with your help feeding our families with the highest quality take out food in this time of need... John C & family...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA