Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Romaine's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mrusso101 10 days ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Romaines chicken piccata is out of this world along with everything else My husband and I often eat at romaines there service and food are fantastic. They all go above and beyond for there customers We're never disappointed

Beth.Bartholomew 19 days ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

Amazing! I am very select with Italian dishes, but this is the absolute best, I order it almost every time I visit.

Loskene001 28 days ago

Fallen Chocolate Cake

One of the dishes that I enjoyed here besides the delicious steak tips was the Fallen Chocolate cake; a warm, moist and light lava cake bursting with the most amazing chocolate flavor. The combination of the warm cake and the vanilla ice cream that's included with it makes for an amazing dessert experience, not to mention the raspberry sauce. Truly one of (if not the best) desserts I've ever had. Others in my party had a great dining experience as well. We will be back!

Lalden about 1 month ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN

We love this place! Romaine's is our go-to night out knowing we will be greeted with fine dishes and good service. Each time I visit I like to try a different item on the menu. Last night I had the Under the Brick Chicken. It was delicious! Mashed potatoes pairs up with this comfy juicy chicken to create perfection. I highly recommend this dish! We always start with the crab cakes as an app. So delightfully light, crispy and the sauce is so wonderful to enhance the flavor and texture. Their signature cocktails definitely highlight the sophisticated meal as well. We will be back back soon!

Jessica.Zwillinger about 2 months ago

WOOD-GRILLED TENDERLOIN

Shared this with a friend last week - perfectly cooked and exactly what we hoped for! We will be back for delicious cocktails and dinner!

Loisellejt about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

No one does better Brussels Sprouts than Romaine's. Always crispy and on point.

Emulc17 about 2 months ago

Toasted Burrata

My friend and I have made Romaine's our weekly get together. I usually have the crab cake and she gets the soft shell taco-generally fish, but has moved to grilled chicken. Both delish! The crab cakes are out of this world and my (usual) go to, that was until I tried the the Toasted Burrata as a special. OMG! This is a piece of heaven on earth. They finally made it a staple on the menu and that was like Christmas, birthday, anniversary all rolled up into one. I like to add protein to the dish so I order extra sauce with grilled chicken and it is literally my favorite! There is not one thing on the menu that will disappoint. Make this your weekly go to! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The restaurant overall is fabulous!

Andrew.C.Finn about 2 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

Spicy, and absolutely delicious every time!

Solson about 2 months ago

WOOD-GRILLED TENDERLOIN

Always amazing food and service! Very consistent. We Love Romaine's. I also book business dinners for my company in the back room and they always do a wonderful job getting our group in and out in a timely manner and they all leave satisfied. Thank you & Keep it up!

Nora about 2 months ago

NORTH ATLANTIC HADDOCK

I have probably eaten almost everything on the menu... yet I continue to come back & there is always something new. You should absolutely come & bring guests - can't go wrong here.

Lsbock 2 months ago

WOOD-GRILLED SALMON

Always outstanding food, vibe and service! I loved my perfectly wood-grilled salmon, and enjoyed tastes of everyone else's apps, dinners and desserts at a recent birthday party of 14. So fun!!

Jacalinlafrance 2 months ago

Hot Beignets

Deliciously paired with lemon curd, a must try!

Tojds 3 months ago

Cinnamon Bread Pudding

You HAVE to save room for this! SO good and an amazing way to top off your meal. You may end up over the top full, but you will not regret it. Run a few extra miles the next day!

B.Audreylane 3 months ago

Creole Barbecue Shrimp

Absolutely divine! I'm a native Texan and love all things creole. When I saw this on the menu, I got excited for the creole flavor and Romaines did not disappoint! Shrimp was cooked to perfection and the sauce complimented the shrimp. Definitely will be back soon!

Lmorch27 3 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

We visited Romaine's for the first time June 7th, we will definitely be back! We split the Crispy Brussels Sprouts and the bread with roasted garlic - both were amazing! I had the Chicken Piccata; juicy chicken with perfect sauce and capers. It was huge so took half of it home. I loved it. Finally, we split the Fallen Chocolate Cake - mmm, so good.

Ggramz108 3 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

Absolutely love this sandwich! Perfect blend of juicy and spicy- my husband and I order it every time. I also had my baby shower at Romaine's because I love the food and atmosphere so much. The staff at Romaine's are always so welcoming, attentive and professional. We love Romaine's!

Joe 4 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

If I'm not going to go for one of the many wonderful "specials", or my favorite Chicken Piccata, then this is my choice. Tender and juicy each and every time, with just the right touch of heat. The accompanying aioli is the perfect match. Headed there tonight and now my mouth is watering!

Jmwatsky 4 months ago

TIPS & FRITES

Sooooo good, and perfect each time we have had it delivered. Always cooked to perfection and the frites are crisp and savory.

Msnfmp 15 days ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN

The under the brick chicken was awesome. I didn't even need a knife to cut it. It pulled gently apart with a fork and the seasonings were perfect! I prefaced it with a warm, creamy tantalizing bowl of Sweet potato bisque which was shared with my daughters who said they would be back for more... A glass of chardonnay topped off my meal... I couldn't have spent a more enjoyable evening. My daughter, who brought one with another of her sisters, said it's her favorite restaurant. I now know why! The server was sweet, charming and attentive. I wish my old brain could remember her name because she deserves 4 stars and kudos!

Drgeorge0020 23 days ago

WOOD-GRILLED PORK CHOP

I've had so many of the dishes at Romaines over the years ... all have been simply great ... but ... I must say my absolute fav' of all time hasn't been on for tooooo many years .. I've had dreams of this meal ... I've shared it's description w many and so many times I've come to look forward to maybe a return to your menu .. I'm salivating now thinking about it .. What meal you ask ... the Full Double Pork Chop ... stuffed w the spice and savory flavor of the Andouille Sausage ... dressed w the flavored creamy mashed you placed next to this meat lovers plate of sustenance ... Oh My ... Please bring it back !!! Cheers to a Glass of Decoy Cab and My Fav' Chop of All Time ... G. Wood, Paxton ...

Ljmaca2 29 days ago

TIPS & FRITES

This is my go-to favorite At Romaine's! Tips are consistently tender and delicious. Frites and arugula completes the meal.

Kerrykthornton about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

I love this salad. Caesar salad can go wrong in a lot of ways, but this goes very right. The lettuce is crisp, the croutons add crunch, and the Caesar dressing is always flavorful. I get this every time I order- if you like Caesar salad, this is a great one to try!

Alana.Bortman about 2 months ago

Creole Barbecue Shrimp

I get this item every time, it's my favorite! The bread has the perfect charred flavor and the sauce is perfectly tangy with the shrimp.

Ssaliba13 about 2 months ago

Soft Shell Tacos (haddock or chicken)

This is by far one of my favorite dishes (I usually ask for grilled chicken, which is happily accommodated). Simple, fresh, and always delicious.

Suem491 about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

The clam chowder was incredible! Rich, creamy and soooo savory. Each bite delicious!

Jenpeck2001 about 2 months ago

Soft Shell Tacos (haddock or chicken)

I get this meal every time I go to Romaines!

Nora about 2 months ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

I've eaten everything on the menu at least once... and there is always something new. The consistency in the quality and quantity of food is there, the setting is great, and I always choose to bring guests here!!!

Sue Willar 2 months ago

Soft Shell Tacos (haddock or chicken)

The fish tacos at Romaine's are nothing but the best. They use the freshest fish and the slaw and sauces are amazing. This is the best place to get fish tacos. You won't be disappointed.

Rebekah.Cocks 2 months ago

TIPS & FRITES

The tips and frites, as always, did not disappoint. The tips were cooked perfectly in a delicious marinade, the fries are crispy and the salad is impeccable. A favorite dish!

Robinzonghi 2 months ago

WOOD-GRILLED SALMON

First time having dinner at your lovely restaurant and the meal was fabulous. From drinks,apps and desert was delightful. The service Devine and the staff so friendly. Kudos ❤️

Tojds 3 months ago

WOOD-GRILLED SALMON

Recently had the wood-grilled salmon dish during a visit for our 20th anniversary. Fantastic flavor that complimented the greens on the side to create a fresh, yet filling, dinner. Paired well with my Improved Old Fashioned drink!

Nolanstern 3 months ago

TIPS & FRITES

Tips was cooked to the way I wanted it and the flavor was out of this world. I especially like the frites which is a nice compliment to the tips. In addition, they offer a nice selection of craft beers which are rotated out on occasion.

Kassie5217 3 months ago

NORTH ATLANTIC HADDOCK

This was the best haddock dish I have had at a restaurant. I was a little skeptical as I am particular about how the fish is cooked as, I prefer little to no batter. This dish was perfect as it was lightly floured and baked. Then the Mediterranean relish was delicious and truly complimented the fish and potatos. The entire dish was so flavorful and light. I will definitely recommend this dish to anyone and can't wait for my next visit so that I can order this dish again.

Jordana 3 months ago

VEAL BOLOGNESE

The veal Bolognese is the best in the area! The pasta is homemade and the sauce is FILLED with meat! The only downside is I have to order it when the kids are sleeping or they'll eat it all on me, it's that good!!

Abrinkha 4 months ago

Hot Beignets

Sweet and delectable- the absolute most delicious dessert to post-game your fabulous meal. 10/10 recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA