Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Romaine's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Time Square Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Romaine's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sally 1 day ago

CHEESE TORTELLINI

The complete dish was a taste bomb!!!! The tortellini dinner was mouthwatering! The texture of the pasta was perfect. The mushrooms were also cooked spot on. Thank you!

Christopher 16 days ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Our dish was served up with lightly breaded chicken and is always to die for! Five stars as usual. Kim, Erin, & Colleen always do a great job! Keep up the great work.

John 2 months ago

GRILLED TENDERLOIN GF

This was truly heavenly as were the crispy brussel sprouts appetizer.

Lgaird 2 months ago

GRILLED PORK CHOP GF

Cooked to perfection! Tasty with a nice grilled flavor. The polenta was delicious as well.

Ctborda 3 months ago

ATLANTIC SALMON GF

The salmon was nothing short of incredible. Delicious every time!

Kalasani 15 days ago

"UNDER THE BRICK" CHICKEN GF

Great chicken dish I had recently

Linda 21 days ago

WOOD-GRILLED BURGER

One of the best ever! Perfectly cooked.

Clyons241 2 months ago

GRILLED PORK CHOP GF

We went to Romaines to celebrate a Birthday, the restaurant was full but we had a reservation and we were seated immediately. We ordered drinks and appetizers which were good, my review is about the pork chop... it came with corn polenta and an apple slaw. This was the BEST pork chop I've ever eaten!!! It was thick and juicy and seasoned perfectly. It was so big I took home the leftover and two of us ate it the next day for lunch. I am now definitely spoiled after eating this and will only order it from Romaines,

Guest 3 months ago

ERIN'S CHOICE

First, you taste the tequila....then the grapefruit then the jalepeno hits you! Gotta ask them for exact ingrediants so I can try this at home!!

A 3 months ago

HOT BEIGNETS

The best beignets I have EVER had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA